Ihre Ansprechpartner

Birthe Kessler

Zentrale

Tel. +49 (0)50 84.93 10 0
Fax. +49 (0)50 84.93 10 99
birthe.kessler@metal-con.de

Pascal van Tuebbergen

Bauleitung

Tel. +49 (0)50 84.93 10 13
Tel. +49 (151) 611 421 52
Fax. +49 (0)50 84.93 10 99
pascal.tuebbergen@metal-con.de

Jens Rohde

Bauleitung

Tel. +49 (0)50 84.93 10 33
Mobil +49 (163) 7931070
Fax. +49 (0)50 84.93 10 99
jens.rohde@metal-con.de

Carsten Schmidt

Bauleitung

Tel. +49 (0)5084.93 10 88
Mobil +49 (172) 5474951
Fax. +49 (0)5084.93 10 99
carsten.schmidt@metal-con.de

Anton Verkerk

Bauleitung

Mobil +49 (151) 10824041
Fax. +49 (5084) 9310-99
anton.verkerk@metal-con.de

Angela Bierschwale, Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Kalkulation / Statik

Tel. +49 (0)50 84.93 10 19
Mobil +49 (163) 7931064
Fax. +49 (5084) 9310-99
angela.bierschwale@metal-con.de

Jurij Perewersew

Konstrukteur

Tel. +49 (0)50 84.93 10 17
Fax. +49 (5084) 9310-99
jurij.perewersew@metal-con.de

Christian Hilliger, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Prokurist

Tel. +49 (0)50 84.93 100
Fax. +49 (0)50 84. 9310-99
Mobil +49 (172) 5438864
christian.hilliger@metal-con.de

Sandra Mann

Vertrieb Süddeutschland

Tel.+49 (7121) 3826902
Mobil +49 (151) 27703230
Sandra.Mann@metal-con.de

Bernd Schönke

Vertrieb Niedersachsen/ Sachverständiger Schallschutz

Tel. +49 (0)511.850 66 810
Fax. +49 (321) 212 62 492
bernd.schoenke@metal-con.de

Henning Hanebutt

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 (0)50 32 .95 21 40
Mobil +49 (171) 232 22 24
hanebutt@metal-con.de

Heiner Hanebutt

stellv. Geschäftsführer/ Bauleiter

Tel. +49 (0)50 32.95 21 414
Mobil +49 (171) 232 22 23
heiner.hanebutt@metal-con.de